Additional Website Features

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
 

ello and welcome to Hospice of Hope. If at any time you ever need further clarification about our services or what we do, please don't hesitate to call or email me or my staff listed below. Our organization is dedicated to providing high quality end-of-life care services those who live in our eleven county service area. We value your input and questions, as that's what makes us truly a community service.


In Kentucky
Contact Hospice of Hope
909 Kenton Station Drive
Maysville, KY 41056
606-759-4050
800-928-4848
In Ohio
Contact Hospice of Hope Ohio Valley
215 Hughes Blvd.
Mt. Orab, Ohio
937-444-4900
800-928-4243
Email Us

Executive Director Kavin Cartmell kavin@hohope.org
Director of Operations Shawn Flaugher shawnf@hohope.org
Director of Clinical Services Stephanie Hopper shopper@hohope.org
Director of Development & Public Relations Michael Parker mparker@hohope.org
Director of Contracted Services Pam Tribby ptribby@hohope.org
Human Resources Brigid Osborne bdosborne@hohope.org
Site Design by Timothy Pack